011 646 2000 | Home | Contact |    
Johannesburg Zoo






 


More Upcoming Events




Mistletoe & Magic at Joburg Zoo 9 December 2017 For more information: Christine Ngobeni call (011) 646 2000 ext 2265 or e-mail cngobeni@jhbcityparks.com



Kloofendal Campouts, Hiking, Talks & Bonfire 9-10 December 2017 Booking is essential: Thili Denge call (011) 712 6698 or e-mail tdenge@jhbcityparks.com



Tree of Light Ceremony 26 November 2017 Venue: Joburg Zoo To purchase a globe please visit tree-of-light.co.za For more information please visit hospicewits.co.za or call 011 483 9100/9175



Holiday Fun 7-8 & 11-15 December 2017 Venue:Joburg Zoo Booking is essential: Lebo Moalusi on 011 646 2000 ext 2243 or e-mail lebo.moalusi@joburg.org.za



National Invasive Species Week 12 October 2017 Venue:Juweel Park, Cnr Platina & Juweel Streets, Fourways



HOWLOWEEN PICNIC 28 October 2017 17:30 - 21:00 Enquiries: Sophia Mtshali on 011 646 2000 ext 2237 or e-mail sophia.mtshali@jhbzoo.org.za


Arbor Day 04 September 2017 10:30am RSVP: Mercedes Radebe on 011 712 6726/ 082 401 4204 or e-mail mradebe@jhbcityparks.com


Zoo Trot 13 August 2017 7:30am Run or Walk for Fun R55 Enquiries: Lebo Mathope on 011 712 6817 or e-mail lmathope@jhbcityparks.com


GAJIGA RUN 19 August 2017 5km run, 7 masive inflatable obstacles, crazy amounts of fun. Enter @ www.gajiga.co.za


Zoo Trot 10 September 2017 7:30am Run or Walk for Fun R55 Enquiries: Lebo Mathope on 011 712 6817 or e-mail lmathope@jhbcityparks.com


Rockies Gerald Fox Memorial Race 17 September 2017 Read more


Zoo Trot 8 October 2017 7:30am Run or Walk for Fun R55 Enquiries: Lebo Mathope on 011 712 6817 or e-mail lmathope@jhbcityparks.com


Zoo Trot 12 November 2017 7:30am Run or Walk for Fun R55 Enquiries: Lebo Mathope on 011 712 6817 or e-mail lmathope@jhbcityparks.com


Zoo Trot10 December 2017 7:30am Run or Walk for Fun R55 Enquiries: Lebo Mathope on 011 712 6817 or e-mail lmathope@jhbcityparks.com

Johannesburg Zoo
Copyright 2016 Johannesburg Zoo                                                                                                                                                                 Back to Top
Information manuals